About Cannes the Guide

The 69th Cannes Film Festival will take place from Wednesday, 11 May through Sunday, 22 May 2016.

The 68th festival closed on 24 May and the French film Dheepan by Jacques Audiard won the Palme d’Or. The jury was presided over by Joel and Ethan Coen.


Contact for Cannes the Guide:
Email: guides@criticaldivide.com
Twitter: @ CriticalGuides / @CriticalDivide

Cannes 68th_________________________________________________________________

Note on the photos: To see any of the photos on this site in more detail, please simply click on the respective photos. The photos at the top of the site are randomly generated, so do not necessarily apply or relate to the topic on the page.

Note on “Cannes the Guide”: This site is a work in progress that will grow and expand over the coming months.


Copyright © 2012-15 – All rights reserved
Cannes the Guide – Critical Divide